Brian Baine

Mayor

100 Alabama Avenue NW Fort Payne, AL 35967

Email: bbaine@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524

Andy Parker

Andy Parker

City Clerk

Email: aparker@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1211

Tricia Clinton Dunne

City Treasurer

Email:

Phone: (256) 845-1524

Don Fischer

Don Fischer

Human Resources

Email: dfischer@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1213

Joann Brewer

JoAnn Brewer

Receptionist / Sewer Adjustments / Airport Hangers

Email: cityhallrec@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x 1215

Tina Hodges

Tina Hodges

Payroll Administrator

Email: thodges@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 844-6030 x1234

Rachel Timmons

Rachel Timmons

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email: rtimmons@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1217

Lana Goggans

Lana Goggans

Assistant Payroll Clerk

Email: lgoggans@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1236

Erik McBryar

IT Administrator

Email: emcbryar@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1252

Michael McFadden

Michael McFadden

Custodian
Sonya Maynard

Sonya Maynard

Personnel Receptionist/Business Licenses

Email: smaynard@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1221

Phone: (256) 996-3154