Parks and Rec Administration

Gregory S. Conkle, C.P.R.P.

Director of Fort Payne Parks and Recreation

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571
Email: gconkle@fortpayne.org

Linda Smith

Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571
Email: lsmith@fortpayne.org

Chris Saint

Sports Complex Manager/Athletic and Aquatic Supervisor

101 45th Street NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-5120
Email: csaint@fortpayne.org

Brant Middlebrooks

Golf Course Manager

502 Crystal Lake Road
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-2571
Email: bmiddlebrooks@fortpayne.org

Maurey Roberts

Special Events Manager

100 Alabama Ave NW

Fort Payne, AL 35967

Phone: (256) 997-0396
Email: maurey@boomdays.com

Desoto Golf Course Staff

Brant Middlebrooks

Golf Course Manager

502 Crystal Lake Road
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-2571
Email: bmiddlebrooks@fortpayne.org

Mark Barfield

Golf Course Superintendent

502 Crystal Lake Road
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-2571

Parks and Facilities Staff

Gary Culberson

Parks and Facilities Assistant Superintendent

101 45th Street NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-5120

Dakota Langston

Parks Staff

101 45th Street NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-5120

Jerry Woodall

Parks Staff

101 45th Street NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-5120

Ricky White

Parks Staff

101 45th Street NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-5120

Sports Complex Staff

Chris Saint

Sports Complex Manager / Athletic & Aquatic Supervisor

101 45th Street NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 845-5120
Email: csaint@fortpayne.org

Wills Valley Recreation Center Staff

Linda Smith

Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571
Email: lsmith@fortpayne.org

Anita Shankles

WVRC Supervisor

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571
Email: ashankles@fortpayne.org

Cindy Hill

WVRC Supervisor

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571
Email: chill@fortpayne.org

Liz Hall

Fitness Supervisor

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571

Christian Payne

Maintenance Supervisor

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571

Rebecca Herzberg

Receptionist

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571

Skylar Jackson

WVRC Fitness Instructor

4220 Godfrey Avenue NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571

Rob Wilson

Laborer I

101 45th Street NE
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 844-6571

DeKalb Theatre and Coal & Iron Bldg

Maurey Roberts

Special Events Manager

100 Alabama Ave NW

Fort Payne, AL 35967

Phone: (256) 997-0396

Email: maurey@boomdays.com

Victoria Leputa

Special Events Coordinator

100 Alabama Ave NW

Fort Payne, AL 35967

Phone: (256) 996-0229

Email: vleputa@fortpayne.org

Chaunda Greathouse

Special Events Coordinator

100 Alabama Ave NW
Fort Payne, AL  35967

Phone: (256) 997-0396
Email: cgreathouse@fortpayne.org