Mayor Chesser

Mayor

100 Alabama Avenue NW Fort Payne, AL 35967

Email: lchesser@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524

Andy Parker

City Clerk

Email: aparker@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1211

Jessica Moses

City Treasurer

Email: jmoses@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524

Tonya Gilbert Brogdon

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email: tbrogdon@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1217

JoAnn Brewer

Receptionist / Sewer Adjustments / Airport Hangers

Email: cityhallrec@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x 1215

Tina Hodges

Payroll Administrator

Email: thodges@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 844-6030

Rachel Timmons

Administrative Secretary

Email: rtimmons@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524

Michael McFadden

Custodian

Erik McBryar

IT Administrator

Email: emcbryar@fortpayne.org

 

Phone: (256) 845-1524