Larry Chesser

Mayor

100 Alabama Avenue NW Fort Payne, AL 35967

Email: lchesser@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524

Andy Parker

City Clerk

Email: aparker@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1211

City Treasurer

Email:

Phone: (256) 845-1524

Don Fischer

Human Resources

Email: dfischer@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1213

JoAnn Brewer

Receptionist / Sewer Adjustments / Airport Hangers

Email: cityhallrec@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x 1215

Tina Hodges

Payroll Administrator

Email: thodges@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 844-6030

Rachel Timmons

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email: rtimmons@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1217

Lana Goggans

Assistant Payroll Clerk

Email: lgoggans@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1236

Erik McBryar

IT Administrator

Email: emcbryar@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1252

Michael McFadden

Custodian

Sonya Maynard

Personnel Receptionist/Coal and Iron Building Coordinator/Business Licenses

Email: smaynard@fortpayne.org

Phone: (256) 845-1524 x1221